Contact Us

Regional Pathology Services Directory

Client Services:  402-559-6420 / 800-334-0459
Fax : 402-559-9497
Email:  support@reglab.org
  Billings Services:  402-559-9480 / 877-560-0009
Fax:  402-559-8359

Account Management:

Brian Lenz, MT(ASCP)

402-559-7897
blenz@unmc.edu

Dana El-Hajjar, MBA, BS

402-559-9129
delhajja@unmc.edu

Amanda Stocks

402-559-7747
amanda.stocks@unmc.edu


Kirk Hansen
Director
kirk.hansen@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7926
Samuel J. Pirruccello, M.D.
Medical Director
spirrucc@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7707
Steven Kuss
Administrative Director
skuss@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7208
 
 
Andi Hudson
Client Services Manager
ahudson@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7670
Theresa Faure
Operations Manager
tdfaure@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7671
Jessica Carr, MPH
Assistant Manager, Operations
jessica.carr@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-9809
 
Peggy Slagle
Coding & Compliance Manager
pslagle@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7283
Kate Frazer
Revenue Cycle Manager
kfrazer@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-9935
Curt Babbitt, MT (ASCP)
Information Systems Analyst III
david.babbitt@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7741

Mailing Address:
Regional Pathology Services
Dept. of Pathology & Microbiology
University of Nebraska Medical Center
981180 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha  NE  68198-1180