Pathology Consultant Directory

  Alina G. Sofronescu, Ph.D., M.Sc.
Phone:  402-559-8335
Email:  alina.sofronescu@unmc.edu
 
  Allison Cushman-Vokoun M.D.Ph.D
Phone: 402-559-7742
Email: acushman@unmc.edu
 
  Audrey J. Lazenby, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-4901
Email: alazenby@unmc.edu
 
  Catalina Amador, M.D.
Phone:  402-559-4508
Email:  catalina.amador@unmc.edu
 
  Catherine Gebhart, Ph.D.
Phone: 402-559-7660
Email: cgebhart@unmc.edu
 
  Dominick DiMaio, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-5233
Email: ddimaio@unmc.edu
 
  Geoffrey A. Talmon, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-4793
Email: gtalmon@unmc.edu
 
  Hina Naushad, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-7689
Email: hina.naushad@unmc.edu
 
  James Landmark, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-7683
Email: jlandmar@unmc.edu
 
  James Wisecarver, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 402-559-4618
Email: jwisecar@unmc.edu
 
  Ji (Jane) Yuan, M.D.
Phone:  402-559-6106
Email:  jane.yuan@unmc.edu
 
  John Baker, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-7888
Email: jbaker@unmc.edu
 
  Julia Bridge, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-8752
Email: jbridge@unmc.edu
 
  Kai Fu, M.D.,Ph.D.
Phone: 402-559-7526
Email: kfu@unmc.edu
 
  Kirk W. Foster, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-8412
Email: kwfoster@unmc.edu
 
  Michael Punsoni, M.D.
Phone:  402-552-3011
Email:  Michael.Punsoni@unmc.edu
 
  Paul D. Fey, Ph.D.
Phone: 402-559-2122
Email: pfey@unmc.edu
 
  Peter C. Iwen, Ph.D.
Phone: 402-559-7774
Email: piwen@unmc.edu
 
  Phyllis Warkentin, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-6781
Email: pwarkent@unmc.edu
 
  Rodney Markin, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 402-559-7183
Email: rmarkin@unmc.edu
 
  Rodney McComb, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-4804
Email: rmmccomb@unmc.edu
 
  Samuel Cohen, M.D. Ph.D.
Phone: 402-559-6388
Email: scohen@unmc.edu
 
  Samuel Pirruccello, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-7707
Email: spirrucc@unmc.edu
 
  Scott Koepsell, M.D., PH.D.
Phone: 402-559-7737
Email: scott.koepsell@unmc.edu
 
  Scott R. Lauer, M.D.
Phone: 402-552-9865
Email: scott.lauer@unmc.edu
 
  Stanley Radio, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-7668
Email: sradio@unmc.edu
 
  Steven Hinrichs, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-8301
Email: shinrich@unmc.edu
 
  Subodh M. Lele, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-5180
Email: slele@unmc.edu
 
  Timothy Greiner, M.D.
Phone: 402-559-8707
Email: tgreiner@unmc.edu
 
  Yuri M. Sheinin, M.D.
Phone:  402-559-9356
Email:  yuri.sheinin@unmc.edu