Contact Us

Regional Pathology Services Directory

Client Services:  402-559-6420 / 800-334-0459
Fax : 402-559-9497
After Hours On-Call Pager:  402-888-2086
Client Services Email:  pathclientservrps@unmc.edu
 
Billing Support:  402-559-9480 / 877-560-0009
Fax:  402-559-8359
 

Interface Support: rpsinterfacesupport@unmc.edu

 

Account Management:

Brian Lenz, MT(ASCP)

402-559-7897
blenz@unmc.edu

Dana El-Hajjar, MBA, BS

402-559-9129
delhajja@unmc.edu

 

Toni Goldenstein, MT(ASCP)

402-552-2607
toni.goldenstein@unmc.edu

Kim Wiechman, MS, CG(ASCP)CM

402-559-7747
kwiechman@unmc.edu

 

If you are interested in hearing more about our clinical and anatomic pathology laboratory services please email us at rpssupport@unmc.edu and one of our account managers will reach out to you to review our services.


Kirk Hansen Samuel J. Pirruccello, M.D. Steven Kuss
Director Medical Director Administrative Director
kirk.hansen@unmc.edu spirrucc@unmc.edu skuss@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7926 Telephone: 402-559-7707 Telephone: 402-559-7208
 
Theresa Faure, MBA Anna Carpenter Chris Nguyen
Associate Director Operations Manager Assistant Manager, Ancillary Services
tdfaure@unmc.edu anna.carpenter@unmc.edu chringuyen@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7671 Telephone: 402-360-4233 Telephone:  531-301-7940
     
TBD Peggy Slagle Cindy Hunter
Assistant Manager, Operations Coding & Compliance Manager Revenue Cycle Manager
  pslagle@unmc.edu cmhunter@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-9809 Telephone: 402-559-7283 Telephone: 402-559-9936
     
Curt Babbitt, MT (ASCP) Andi Hudson Sheri Holscher, MT
Information Systems Manager Information Systems Analyst Information Systems Analyst
david.babbitt@unmc.edu ahudson@unmc.edu sheri.holscher@unmc.edu
Telephone: 402-559-7741 Telephone: 402-559-7670 Telephone: 402-416-0371
     
Kathy Ubben, MT(ASCP) Paul Williams  
Information Systems Analyst  Information Systems Analyst   
kathy.ubben@unmc.edu paul.williams@unmc.edu  
Telephone: 402-559-8790 Telephone: 402-301-8054  
     
   
   

 


Mailing Address
Regional Pathology Services
Dept of Pathology & Microbiology
University of Nebraska Medical Center
981180 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha  NE  68198-1180
Shipping Address
UNMC Shipping & Receiving Dock
Regional Pathology Services MSB 3500
University of Nebraska Medical Center
601 Saddle Creek Road
Omaha  NE  68198-1180